Should you wish to discuss anything with any of our governors, please address correspondence care of Whitehill School.

Mr Steve Mills   Headteacher  
Mrs Samantha Addison   Co-opted Governor  
Mr Sam Atack   Parent Governor Co-chair of Resources Committee
Mrs Anna Beresford   Associate Governor  
Mrs Heidi Burniston   Staff Governor  
Mrs Laura Cole   Co-opted Governor Chair of Curriculum Committee / Safeguarding Governor
Mrs Gill Cook   Co-opted Governor  
Mrs Anna Pargeter   Co-opted Governor Vice Chair of Governors / Co-chair of Resources Committee
Mrs Wendie Ray   Local Authority Governor Chair of Governors
Mr Alasdair Weir   Parent Governor   
Mrs Debbie Wells   Parent Governor  
Mrs Tracy Wilson   Co-opted Governor  

For a more detailed overview of the governing body, you may wish to take a look at our ‘Meet the Governors‘ document by selecting that link.


The governors’ newsletters are available by selecting the appropriate link from the list below. The most recent will always appear at the top. 

Governors’ Newsletter – December 2019
Governors’ Newsletter – June 2018