Term Dates

 

   
Summer 2017
 
School term starts Tuesday 18th April
INSET - school closed to pupils Thursday 4th May
INSET - school closed to pupils Friday 26th May
Half Term
29th May - 2nd June
School Starts  Monday 5th June 
Occasional day - General Election - School Closed Thursday 8th June 
School finishes 1.30pm Friday 21st July
Autumn Term 2017  
Occasional Day School Closed to Pupils  Wednesday 30th August 2017
Occasional day School Closed to Pupils Thursday 31st August 2017
Inset Day School Closed to Pupils  Friday 1st September 2017
School Term Starts Monday 4th September  2017
Half Term   23rd - 27th October 2017
Occasional Day School Closed to Pupils   Friday 24th November 2017
End Of Term. School Finishes 1.30pm  Tuesday 19th December 2017
   
Spring Term 2018  
School Term Starts  Wednesday 3rd January  2018
Half Term  12th - 16th February 2018
End Of Term  - School Finishes 1.30pm Thursday 29th March 2018

 

 
These dates may be subject to change, we will endeavour to inform you of any changes as soon as possible.

Download Term Dates sheet:

Document(s)
Download this file (Extra Curricular Summer 2017.pdf)Extra Curricular Summer 2017.pdf[Extra Curricular Summer 2017]86 kB

 You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print these documents.

get adobe reader
Get Adobe Reader