Term Dates

 

   
Autumn Term 2017  
End Of Term. School Finishes 1.30pm Tuesday 19th December 2017
   
Spring Term 2018  
School Term Starts  Wednesday 3rd January  2018
Half Term  Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2018
End Of Term  - School Finishes 1.30pm Thursday 29th March 2018
   
Summer Term 2018  
School Term Starts  Monday 16th April 2018
INSET (school closed to pupils) Thursday 3rd May 2018 ( subject to change)
INSET (school closed to pupils) Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term   Monday 28th May - 01st June 2018
End of Term School Finishes 1.30pm Friday 20th July 2018
INSET/Occasional Days (school closed to pupils) Monday 23rd- Friday 27th July 2018
   
 Autumn Term 2018  
INSET day  ( school closed to pupils) Monday 3rd September 2018
School  Term Starts  Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half Term Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 2018
End of Term  School Finishes at 1.30pm Friday 21st December 2018
   
Spring Term 2019  
School Term Starts Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
End of Term - School Finishes 1.30pm Friday 5th April 2019
   
   
   
   

 

 
These dates may be subject to change, we will endeavour to inform you of any changes as soon as possible.

Download Term Dates sheet:

Document(s)
Download this file (school calendar - January 2017-2018 - parents.pdf)Diary Dates - Updated January 2018[Diary Dates - Updated January 2018]902 kB

 You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print these documents.

get adobe reader
Get Adobe Reader