Here are the members of #TeamWhitehill. For a more detailed overview of each member of staff, you may be interested in the Transition tab of the website which includes videos and pen portraits of the teachers and support staff. 


Headteacher   Mr Steve Mills Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Acting Assistant Head – Curriculum   Mrs Heidi Burniston Joint English Lead / Deputy Safeguarding Lead (dDSL)
Assistant Head – Inclusion   Mrs Antonia McConnell Smith Inclusion Lead / Deputy Safeguarding Lead (dDSL) / Well-being Lead
Teachers   Mrs Clare Bailey Joint English Lead
    Mrs Theresa Bryan  
    Mrs Charlotte Cornell  
    Mrs Sophie Davies  
    Mr Glenn Denney Science Lead and  deputy DPO
    Mr Tim Lord  
    Miss Ellie McGurk  
    Mrs Sarah Small  Joint Maths Lead
    Miss Dani Swinburne  
    Mr Matthew Wells Joint Maths Lead
Higher Level Teaching Assistants    Mrs Anne Vernon  
Teaching Assistants   Mrs Kat Bowers Pastoral Support
    Mrs Caroline Bradshaw  
    Miss Naomi Creese  
    Miss Amy Gooderham  
    Miss Sherine Grinstead  
    Miss Merryl Henry  
    Mrs Lesley Keeling  
    Mr Matthew Mills  
    Mrs Debbie Wells  
    Mrs Chloe Williams  
    Mrs Claudia Winter Library Support
Business Manager   Mrs Gill Cook  
Admin Assistant   Mrs Claire Lanni  
Midday Supervisory Assistants   Mrs Ranee Aravinthan  
    Mrs Emma Bundy  
    Miss Naomi Creese  
    Miss Merryl Henry  
    Mrs Angie Reading  
    Mr Krzysztof Waluk  
    Mrs Debbie Wells  
Site Manager   Mr Krzysztof Waluk  
Site Staff   Mrs Violetta Zmudzinska Waluk