Here are the members of #TeamWhitehill. For a more detailed overview of each member of staff, you may be interested in the Transition tab of the website which includes videos and pen portraits of the teachers and support staff. 


Headteacher   Mr Steve Mills Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Assistant Head – Curriculum   Mrs Heidi Burniston Joint English Lead / Deputy Safeguarding Lead (dDSL)
Assistant Head – Inclusion   Mrs Antonia McConnell Smith Inclusion Lead / Deputy Safeguarding Lead (dDSL) / Well-being Lead
Teachers   Mrs Clare Bailey Joint English Lead
    Mrs Theresa Bryan Joint Maths Lead
    Mrs Charlotte Cornell  
    Mrs Sophie Davies  
    Mr Glenn Denney Science Lead and  deputy DPO
    Mrs Ellie Jarman  
    Mr Tim Lord  
    Miss Jessica Payne  
    Miss Charlotte Smith  
    Mr Matthew Wells Joint Maths Lead
Higher Level Teaching Assistant   Mrs Anne Vernon  
Teaching Assistants   Mrs Caroline Bradshaw  
    Mrs Leyla Bray 1:1 Support
    Mrs Lynsay Chillery 1:1 Support
    Miss Naomi Creese  
    Ms Katy Dingly Pastoral Support
    Miss Amy Gooderham  
    Miss Merryl Henry  
    Mrs Lesley Keeling  
    Mrs Ginette Lomas 1:1 Support
    Mr Matthew Mills  
    Mrs Debbie Wells  
    Mrs Chloe Williams  
    Mrs Claudia Winter Library Support
Sports Apprentice   Miss Yasmin King  
Finance Manager   Mrs Corrie Granger  
Office Manager   Mrs Claire Lanni  
Midday Supervisory Assistants   Mrs Ranee Aravinthan  
    Mrs Caroline Bradshaw  
    Miss Naomi Creese  
    Mrs Sally Gooderham  
    Miss Merryl Henry  
    Mrs Angie Reading  
    Mr Krzysztof Waluk  
    Mrs Debbie Wells  
Site Manager   Mr Krzysztof Waluk  
Site Staff   Mrs Violetta Zmudzinska Waluk